Art #2

 

I have never tried to draw myself before, and I admit it felt weird. But there you go, as close to me that my current drawing skills could get.

While we’re on that topic, why do I always get anxious whenever I consider posting my artwork on Devianart? I have only put up fanfics there, but whenever I attempt to upload a drawing, I’d lose the nerve halfway and abandon the idea entirely. And yet for some reason, I have no problem at all uploading them on tumblr and my blog hmmm

Leave a Reply

